Friday, September 17, 2021

Montero was born


Lil Nas X just revealed the track list of his forthcoming debut album Montero. The 15-track collection includes guest Elton John, Doja Cat, Miley Cyrus, Megan Thee Stallion and Jack Harlow. 

Lil Nas X recently won top prize at MTV Video Music Awards 2021 and honored by The Trevor Project with its first Suicide Prevention Advocate of the Year Award.

You can make a donation here to Lil Nas X & Happy Hippie Foundation, which empowers youth to fight injustice facing houseless youth, LGBTQ+ youth and other vulnerable communities.

Check out the full track list below:

Enjoy Montero here and watch the birth and That's What I Want videos below:

No comments:

Post a Comment